Laurens Academy 2014-2015 Basketball Schedule, Results and Other Information

Lau-Acd-png

Varsity Information

Middle School below varsity schedule.

 

Non Tour. games start with girls @ 6:00pm,   Region Game*
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon 24-Nov at Curtis Baptist (GA) G&B W: 23-13 W: 58-46
Mon 1-Dec at Wardlaw Academy G&B W: 39-13 W: 58-35
Tues 2-Dec Southside Christian G&B L: 22-25 L: 28-47
Fri 5-Dec Spartanburg Day G&B L: 23-50 L: 28-47
Tues 9-Dec at Oakbrook G&B W: 40-38 L: ?-?
Thur 11-Dec Northside Christian G&B W: 50-19 W: 62-50
Fri 12-Dec Curtis Baptist (GA) G&B W: 54-26 W: 62-50
Tues 16-Dec at Southside Christian G&B L: 21-50 L: 44-52
Fri 19-Dec at Newberry Acad. Christmas Torn. -Wardlaw G&B W: 34-22 W: 57-36
Sat 20-Dec at Newberry Acad. Christmas Torn. – Greenwood Christian G&B W: 37-13 W: 57-53
Fri 2-Jan at Thomas Sumter (@ Ben Lippen) G&B L: 30-44 W: 60-42
Sat 3-Jan at Orangeburg Prep (@ Ben Lippen) G&B L: 45-61 W: 62-49
Tues 6-Jan at WW King* G&B L: ?-? W: 46-40
Fri 9-Jan Greenwood Christian G&B W: 39-19 W: 47-43
Mon 12-Jan Oakbrook G&B W: 59-43 L: 36-68
Tues 13-Jan at Richard Winn* G&B L: 34-55 W: 51-42
Fri 16-Jan at Spartanburg Day G&B . .
Tues 20-Jan at Newberry Academy* G&B . .
Thur 22-Jan Wardlaw Academy G&B . .
Fri 23-Jan Richard Winn* G&B . .
Tues 27-Jan at Anderson Christian* G&B . .
Thur 29-Jan Greenwood Christian G&B . .
Fri 30-Jan WW King* G&B . .
Tues 3-Feb Anderson Christian* G&B . .
Fri 6-Feb Newberry Academy* G&B . .
Mon 9-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Tues 10-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Wed 11-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Thur 12-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Fri 13-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Sat 14-Feb at Varsity Reg. Tour. -TBA G&B . .
Fri 20-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Sat 21-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Mon 23-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Tues 24-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Wed 25-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Thur 26-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Fri 27-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .
Sat 28-Feb at State Tournament,  TBA G&B . .

 

Middle School Information

2014-2015 Crusader JV Basketball Schedule
Non Tournament games start with girls @ 4:00pm          Region Game*
Day Date Opponent Team G-Results B-Results
Mon 1-Dec at Wardlaw Academy MSG/MSB W: 21-8
Tues 2-Dec Southside Christian MSG/MSB W:36-7
Thur 11-Dec Northside Christian MSG/MSB W: 31-9
Fri 12-Dec Cambridge Academy* MSG/MSB W: 26-16
Tues 16-Dec at Southside Christian MSG/MSB W: 27-9
Tues 6-Jan at WW King* MSG/MSB W: 31-8
Fri 9-Jan Greenwood Christian MSG/MSB W: 43-7
Mon 12-Jan Green Charter School MSG/MSB  Cancelled  Cancelled
Tues 13-Jan at Richard Winn* MSG/MSB W: 28-14
Thur 15-Jan at Cambridge Academy* MSG/MSB
Tues 20-Jan at Newberry Academy* MSG/MSB
Thur 22-Jan Wardlaw Academy MSG/MSB
Fri 23-Jan Richard Winn* MSG/MSB
Tues 27-Jan at Anderson Christian*  5:00 MSB
Thur 29-Jan at Greenwood Christian MSG/MSB
Fri 30-Jan WW King* MSG/MSB
Tues 3-Feb Anderson Christian*  5:00 MSB
Fri 6-Feb Newberry Academy* MSG/MSB
Tues 10-Feb M. S. Reg. Tour. @ Cambridge MSG/MSB
Wed 11-Feb M. S. Reg. Tour. @ Cambridge MSG/MSB
Thur 12-Feb M. S. Reg. Tour. @ Cambridge MSG/MSB