2016 Lady Raider Softball Information

 

 

Date Day Opponennt Teams / Time Results Var Results JV
7-Mar Mon at Clinton JV & Var :500/700
8-Mar Tue Hanna* JV & Var :530/730
11-Mar Fri at Westside* JV & Var :530/730
14-Mar Mon Clinton: Cancer Aware. JV & Var :500/700
15-Mar Tue at Greenville* Var :600
16-Mar Wed Hillcrest* JV & Var :530/730
18-Mar Fri Union at Byrnes Tourn. Var :700
18-Mar Fri Broome at Byrnes Tourn. Var :830
18-Mar Fri Clover at Byrnes Tourn. JV :700
19-Mar Sat Chesnee at Byrnes Tourn. JV :930
19-Mar Sat Gaffney at Byrnes Tourn. Var :1130
19-Mar Sat Dorman at Byrnes Tourn. JV :1230
18-Mar Fri Byrnes at Tourn. JV :TBA
22-Mar Tue at Easley* JV & Var :530/730
23-Mar Wed Greenville* Var :630
25-Mar Fri at Woodmont* JV & Var :530/730
28-Mar Mon Westside* JV & Var :530/730
1-Apr Fri South Aiken @ Triple Crown Var :500
1-Apr Fri Gilbert @ Triple Crown Var :900
2-Apr Sat TBA @ Triple Crown Var :TBA
2-Apr Sat TBA @ Triple Crown   :TBA
2-Apr Sat TBA @ Triple Crown   :TBA
11-Apr Mon at Hanna* JV & Var :530/730
12-Apr Tue at Hillcrest* JV & Var :530/730
14-Apr Th Greenwood* JV & Var :530/730
15-Apr Fri Easley* D.O.D & Teach. App. JV & Var :530/730
19-Apr Tue Woodmont* Sr. Night JV & Var :530/730
22-Apr Fri at Greenwood* JV & Var :5:45-V
28-Apr Thu Playoffs