Laurens District 55 Hall of Fame Ceremony 9-23-16

Mike-LDHS A-Diamond L-med-png







On Friday, September 23, 2016 the Laurens District 55 Hall of Fame Committee of 2016  inducted three former athletes and one coach to the Hall of Fame. They were Albert Garrett, Stan Whitlock, Marcus Whitmore and Coach Eddie West.

Below is a link to information about each of these fine men and the video of the induction ceremony. Congratulations to these fine men!

For information about these men, click on the following: Information about those inducted


Video of the ceremony: