3 Precincts Have New Voting Locations

Voters in three precincts will have new voting locations in today’s primaries. The Laurens County Election Commission made changes to better comply with federal ADA guidelines, making access easier for those with disabilities.

Joanna precinct votes at Joanna-Woodson Elementary School, 510 South Ellis Street. Lydia Mill voters will vote at Bell Street School, 600 Peachtree Street and Long Branch Precinct votes, starting today, at Leesville Southern Methodist Church, 2252 Leesville Church Road, Clinton.

WLBG will have live results from the primaries starting at 7:00 this evening on Real Radio 860 WLBG and at www.wlbg.com.