50th Annual Spotlight ON Agriculture Award Winners

At the 50th annual Spotlight on Agriculture held last week the following awards were presented.

  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Dr. George Copeland
  • LDHS FFA Member of the Year – Victoria Wood
  • CHS FFA Member of the Year – Hannah Nelson
  • Woodlands Manager of the Year – James M. Fleming
  • Cattleman of the Year – Dusty Dyal
  • Outstanding Boiler Producer (Amick) – Tim Faulkner
  • Outstanding Boiler Producer (Best Dressed) – Rob Roper IV
  • Outstanding Dairyman of the Year – Amber Ettinger
  • Outstanding Horticulturalist of the Year – Jody Prosser
  • Special Commodity Producer – Braden and Mary Grace Iusti

WLBG would like to congratulate the winners in each of these categories as they are recognized for excellence in providing food and consumer goods for the rest of us.